Our Florida DMV-approved TLSAE course teaches essential traffic laws and driving procedures for new drivers. It’s a fully online course that you can take on any device: mobile phone, tablet, laptop, or desktop. The results are electronically reported to the Florida DMV.
What Is The 4-Hour First Time Driver Course?
The state of Florida requires that ALL new drivers, 14.5 years of age and older, complete an approved 4-Hour First Time Driver Course (TLSAE). We’re an approved provider of this informative course which covers; how drugs and alcohol affect a person’s ability to drive, describes state laws and responsibility of drivers, covers driving techniques, and explains how students can become more aware drivers while on the road.
Why Take the 4-Hour First Time Driver Course with Us?
Our courses don’t beat around the bush. Our lessons are clear and concise.
Take the TLSAE online course anytime you want, on any device you own.
We guarantee the lowest pricing for our Florida TLSAE online course.
High Success Rates
State and local regulators acknowledge how effective our courses are.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is included on the 4-hour TLSAE course?
Students learn about road signs and signals, defensive driving, freeway driving, night driving, driving in severe weather conditions, the dangers of driving while intoxicated, and other factors that good drivers should know.
Who can apply for a Florida driver’s license?
Everyone who is at least 16-years-old, has held a learner’s license for a year without traffic convictions, and has documentation of at least 50 hours behind the wheel — including 10 hours at night — can apply for a license.
What are the age requirements for the course?
For ALL new drivers, 14 years of age and older, this course is the first step to obtaining a Florida Drivers License.
How will my course completion be reported to the Florida DMV?
Upon successful completion of the course, the results are reported electronically to the Florida DMV.
Online Traffic School Courses
We offer online courses for removing points on your license, driver education, and insurance discounts!
4 hour - BDI $39.99
4 Horas - BDI $39.99
6-Hour Florida Mature Driver Course - $49.99
6-Hour Florida Mature Driver Course (En Español)- $49.99
8 hour - BDI $59.99
8 Horas - BDI $59.99
12 hour - ADI $89.99
12 Horas - ADI $89.99
First Time Driver's TLSAE - Drug & Alcohol Class $29.99
Nuevo de Manejar- Clase de Alcohol y Drogas $29.99
First Time Driver Package - $69.95
Nuevo de Manejar - $69.95
First Time Driver Package with Practice - $89.95
Nuevo de Manejar con Practica- $89.95
Driving & Surviving- Teaching Teen Drivers $39.95
Safety on the road
Defensive Driving Techniques
State Approved License #5020
Insurance Discount Courses
Fuel Safe Driving Habits
Bus Stop In Kingsley Ave. & Plainfield Ave. To 10 and 2 Traffic School in Orange Park, FL
Bus Stop In Park & Wells To 10 and 2 Traffic School in Orange Park, FL
Bus Stop In Blanding Blvd. & Orange Park Northway To 10 and 2 Traffic School in Orange Park, FL
Bus Stop In Youngerman Cir. & Periwinkle Dr. To 10 and 2 Traffic School in Orange Park, FL
Bus Stop In Kingsley Ave. & Professional Center Dr. To 10 and 2 Traffic School in Orange Park, FL
Bus Stop In Kingsley Ave. & Debarry Ave. To 10 and 2 Traffic School in Orange Park, FL
Learn to drive the 10 and 2 Traffic School way!